top of page

Meet the brothers

2023-2024 Chapter officers:


Vice Polemarch

Keeper of Records

Keeper of Exchequer 


Lt. Strategus


Kappa League Chairman

Bahir Jesse

Jean Dorcely

Donte' Coleman

Robert Tapper

Ronald Watson

Cortez Rawls

Marquis Whitney

Don Davis

board of directors:

Jerry Roberts

A. Craig Dunn

Jesse Reid, Jr.

Brothers all:

Henry Appiah

Keith Boyd

Christian Brown

Kian Brown (CI)

Arthur Butler

Archie Colander

Donte Coleman

Michael L DuBose Jr

Jean Dorcelly

A. Craig Dunn

Glenn Evans

DeAndre Gray

Calvin Hall

Bahir Jessie

Bobby Leday 

Brian Martin

Jasiel Martin-Odom

Eddie Maxie

Tyran Mincey

Musa Morrison

Curtis Palmore

Jeffrey Pugh

Trevor Queen

Frank Roberts

Jerry Roberts

Kevin Russell

Kyle Russell

Anthony Spain

Jamal Stokes

Michael J. Straker

James Watkins

Ronald Watson

Beau Younker

Rashaun Hutchinson-Williams Wilfred Quaye

Robert Tapper

Marquis Whitney

Richard Turner

Austin Ngyuen

Corey Oneal-Williams

Cortez Rawls

Don Davis

bottom of page